Jellybeans all alone

I’m the kind of person that visits friends and sleep over at their houses. People never visit me. I got a box with lots of Jellybeans for my birthday (wich was in May), and I was going to save them until my friends came over. Now I’m sitting here, eating Jellybeans all alone because my friends never visit me. What’s so wrong about visiting me? I mean, I visit them all the time when they ask, but they never visit me. I’m starting to get tired of it. I’ve missed out on a lot of Saturdays with my family lately (we usually eat pizza together and watch TV), but that’s gonna end now. If someone ask me if I want to sleep over at their house this weekend, I’m gonna say no. Because I need a weekend at home. With my family. Without doing anything special. 🙂

Leave a Reply

