My first followers!

Yesterday, when I had just gone to bed, when I got a notification on my phone (I downloaded the phone app for WordPress) and I had a follower on my blog!

Today, when I woke up, I had another notification on my phone. I had another follower! So now I have two followers on my blog! Thanks! It means a lot to me, I actually didn’t think that I would get two followers this fast. It really made me happy to see.

Anyway, if anybody have any tips to my blog, leave a comment on this blog. It can be tips about what to blog about, design on my blog etc. Anyway, I have to go now, see ya!

3 thoughts on “My first followers!

    • awkwardgirl99 September 28, 2013 / 2:15 pm

      Thanks! 🙂 The tips was really helpful, I’m definitely going to use some of them. 🙂

      • Renard Moreau September 28, 2013 / 2:18 pm

        [ Smiles ] That is good to know!

Leave a Reply

