Good news! For me at least…♡

Hey guys. So I think I kind of have a boyfriend. Well, I guess I do, because I like him and he likes me and so we figured we would “be together”. Just one tiny problem though: He lives at the other side of the country. And I haven’t met him, but I know he is who he says he is, don’t worry about that. I actually met him at “hot or not” (you’ve heard of this app, right?) Well, we started talking, and now, after maybe two or three weeks, I guess we got feelings for each other. And it doesn’t make sense that he says all this to get laid, I mean, not a great chance of that happening…

Well, I’m sooo happy that there are actually someone in this world who likes me, although he probably knows about, like, 10% of my life. I know very little about him as well, but it doesn’t matter. I enjoy having someone to talk to, other than friends and family. And I actually really hope we get to meet some time. It may not be a realistic hope, but it’s still a hope. ♡

Oh, and while I remember it, WELCOME, dear new follower, Hannahabell1013 (if I wrote that correctly). I hope you like my blog, although I don’t really post a lot.

Well, that’s it for now, just felt like sharing my feelings with the Internet, once again. Oh, and of you have any requests on posts or something, have thoughts on any of my posts, don’t hesitate to leave a comment on one of my posts. It’s deeply appreciated. 🙂

See ya!

3 thoughts on “Good news! For me at least…♡

  1. hannahabell1013 January 16, 2015 / 5:13 pm

    That’s very interesting good news. 🙂 Thanks for thanking me! You made me blush a little bit by mentioning me specifically…. 😉 I’m looking forward to your future posts, however few and far between they are. Have a great day!

    • awkwardgirl99 January 16, 2015 / 5:16 pm

      Thanks 🙂 Haha, I’ll try to post more often. And I don’t get new followers very often, so when I do, they will be appreciated!

      • hannahabell1013 January 16, 2015 / 5:19 pm

        Well it’s nice to be appreciated. 🙂 Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

