Bucket list

Hey guys! So, today I just felt like writing down some things I want to do in my life. I don’t know, I just felt like doing something different here. If you have something you want to do before you die or something like that, leave a comment. Enoy. 🙂

Things I want to do before I die:

1. Go on a hot air balloon ride
2. Go skydiving
3. Travel the world with a bunch of friends
4. Get really good at golfing (or at least try to…)
5. Go to a folk high school for a year (if you don’t know what it is, you can check out this link: http://www.folkehogskole.no/index.php?page_id=354 )
6. Play in a band
7. Write a book (I also want to become a writer, so…)
8. Learn to like coffee (that’s what the cool people drink, right?)
9. Try exotic new food (although I’m really picky…)
10. Learn to surf (my balance level is basically zero)
11. Try water skiing (again, balance might be a little problem)
12. Dive in The Great Barrier Reef (even though the ocen scares me)
13. Celebrate thanksgiving in the USA (we don’t celebrate it here)
14. Try dog sledding
15. Travel a lot with my family
16. See at least one of the world’s wonders (plus many other great buildings and places)
17. Basically stop being such a wimp (stop being afraid of new things, become more impulsive etc.)

I hope you liked this list of things I want to do before I die. I hopefully have a whole lot of years left on this planet, so I’ll get a fair chance of doing some of these things.
Well, that’s it for now, I’ll see you later (not literary but yeah…)

Bye :3

2 thoughts on “Bucket list

  1. hannahabell1013 January 19, 2015 / 5:46 pm

    That’s a very adventurous list! Let us know when you cross some of them off your list. 😉

Leave a Reply

