I don’t know

Right now I don’t know wether to cry or scream. Or sleep… I’m mad. Sad. But at the same time kind of alright. I’m inspired, but not motivated. I’m torn. I don’t know what the fuck I want, and I sure as heck don’t have a fucking clue what I need. Sorry for swearing, I don’t know what’s wrong with me. And that annoys me so much! I wanna watch a movie. I wanna play the guitar. I wanna play the flute. I wanna write something. I wanna do homework. My problem here is my lack of motivation. Oh well, I’ll play some guitar. Read a little. I don’t know.

I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

