Stop

Stop.

Stop. Stop. Stop. Stop. Stop. Stop.

Please, stop crying.

Why am I crying?

I am overthinking.

Overanalyzing.

It must all be in my head.

I see how stupid my mind is when I search through the evidence.

There is nothing to cry about. I’m sure of it.

I wish for summer to get here. Not because it’s my favourite season (winter is my favourite). No, I wish for summer to come because he likes it. He likes the light. He is better then. Not as sad, a bit more happy. Much more happy, actually.

Stop. Stop it. Please. I beg of myself.

This is ridiculous. I am sure there is nothing to cry about. At this point, I am not even sure why I am crying. When it started, I knew. But the reason why I started crying is not the reason why I am crying now. I do not know why I am crying now. For I know it is dumb.

Calm down.

I’m calm.

Probably not for long…

But for now

I am calmer.

Leave a Reply

